Leadership

Officers

President: Melissa Hugh-Girdhari (president@sandatlanta.org)
Vice President: Johanna Smith (vicepresident@sandatlanta.org)
Secretary: Joshua D. Lorenz (secretary@sandatlanta.org)
Treasurer: Nathan Clubb (treasurer@sandatlanta.org)

Committees & Chairs

Social: Dan Murphy (social@sandatlanta.org)
Beautification: Mike Snyder (beautification@sandatlanta.org)
Public Safety: Bill Powell & Skip (publicsafety@sandatlanta.org)
Land Use and Zoning: Fred Smith (luz@sandatlanta.org)
Transportation: Bob Titus (transportation@sandatlanta.org)
Webmaster: Geoffrey Fortier (webmaster@sandatlanta.org)
Communication: Rachel Ezzo (communications@sandatlanta.org)
Trolleys: Melissa Wakamo (trolleys@sandatlanta.org)

Neighborhood Representatives

Glenwood Park: VACANT
Ormewood Park: VACANT
North Ormewood: Mike Snyder (north-ormewood@sandatlanta.org)
Woodland Hills: VACANT
Boulevard Heights (BOHO): Hilton Spence (boho@sandatlanta.org)
Benteen: Dave McElroy (benteen@sandatlanta.org)
McDonough-Guice: Rashawn Johnson (mcdonough-guice@sandatlanta.org)