Leadership

Officers

President: Nathan Clubb (president@sandatlanta.org)
Vice President: Rachel Ezzo (vicepresident@sandatlanta.org)
Secretary: Christian Mendonça (secretary@sandatlanta.org)
Treasurer: Cole Smith (treasurer@sandatlanta.org)

Committees & Chairs

Social: Vanessa Sanchez (social@sandatlanta.org)
Beautification: Steve Carpenter (beautification@sandatlanta.org) & Melissa Wakamo
Public Safety: Nathan Bailey (publicsafety@sandatlanta.org)
Land Use and Zoning: Fred Smith (luz@sandatlanta.org)
Transportation: Leah Chan (transportation@sandatlanta.org)
Webmaster: Geoffrey Fortier (webmaster@sandatlanta.org)
Communication: Chelsea Sommers (communications@sandatlanta.org)
Trolleys: Melissa Wakamo (trolleys@sandatlanta.org)

Neighborhood Representatives

Glenwood Park: Betsy Haid (glenwood@sandatlanta.org)
Ormewood Park: Sandy Lee (ormewood@sandatlanta.org)
North Ormewood: Mike Snyder (north-ormewood@sandatlanta.org)
Woodland Hills: VACANT
Boulevard Heights (BOHO): Dean Handley (boho@sandatlanta.org)
Benteen: Dave McElroy (benteen@sandatlanta.org)
McDonough-Guice: Rashawn Johnson (mcdonough-guice@sandatlanta.org)