Leadership

Officers

President: Melissa Hugh-Girdhari (president@sandatlanta.org)
Vice President: Johanna Smith (vicepresident@sandatlanta.org)
Secretary: VACANT (secretary@sandatlanta.org)
Treasurer: Nathan Clubb (treasurer@sandatlanta.org)

Committees & Chairs

Social: VACANT (social@sandatlanta.org)
Beautification: Mike Snyder (beautification@sandatlanta.org)
Public Safety: Bill Powell & Skip (publicsafety@sandatlanta.org)
Land Use and Zoning: Fred Smith (luz@sandatlanta.org)
Transportation: Bob Titus (transportation@sandatlanta.org)
Webmaster: Geoffrey Fortier (webmaster@sandatlanta.org)
Communication: Rachel Ezzo (communication@sandatlanta.org)
Trolleys: Melissa Wakamo (trolleys@sandatlanta.org)

Neighborhood Representatives

Glenwood Park: VACANT
Ormewood Park: Nathan Clubb
North Ormewood: Mike Snyder
Woodland Hills: Rashawn Johnson
BOHO: Hilton Spence
Benteen: VACANT
McDonough-Guice: VACANT