Leadership

Officers

President: Nathan Clubb (president@sandatlanta.org)
Vice President: Rachel Ezzo (vicepresident@sandatlanta.org)
Secretary: Joshua D. Lorenz (secretary@sandatlanta.org)
Treasurer: Cole Smith (treasurer@sandatlanta.org)

Committees & Chairs

Social: VACANT
Beautification: VACANT
Public Safety: VACANT
Land Use and Zoning: Fred Smith (luz@sandatlanta.org)
Transportation: Bill Powell (transportation@sandatlanta.org)
Webmaster: Geoffrey Fortier (webmaster@sandatlanta.org)
Communication: VACANT
Trolleys: Melissa Wakamo (trolleys@sandatlanta.org)

Neighborhood Representatives

Glenwood Park: Johanna Smith (glenwood@sandatlanta.org)
Ormewood Park: VACANT
North Ormewood: Mike Snyder (north-ormewood@sandatlanta.org)
Woodland Hills: VACANT
Boulevard Heights (BOHO): Hilton Spence (boho@sandatlanta.org)
Benteen: Dave McElroy (benteen@sandatlanta.org)
McDonough-Guice: Rashawn Johnson (mcdonough-guice@sandatlanta.org)