Who are our current political representatives?

Name Position Phone Email Address
Natalyn Archibong City Council (Dist. 5) 404.330.6048 narchibong@atlantaga.gov
Simone Bell State Representative 404.656.0325 simone.bell@house.ga.gov
Nathan Deal Govenor 404.656.1776 via gov.georgia.gov
Leslie Grant Board of Education Representative 404.643.9652 lgrant@atlantapublicschools.us
Nan Orrock State Senator 404.861.7456 nan.orrock@senate.ga.gov
Kasim Reed Mayor 404.330.6100 kreed@atlantaga.gov
Carla Smith City Council (Dist. 1) 404.339.6039 csmith@atlantaga.gov